Wild Sign by Patricia Briggs full audiobook

Wild Sign

Patricia Briggs

First published 16 march 2021

Wild Sign Alpha & Omega 6 is the sixth book in the Alpha & Omega series by Patricia Briggs, a famous urban fantasy novel about shapeshifting wolves. In this book, Charles Cornick and Anna Latham, two married wolves, have to investigate the mysterious disappearance of an entire community in the California mountains. They have to face an ancient and dangerous force, which has encountered the wolves before.

I really like this book because it has many intriguing plot twists, diverse and well-developed characters, and a surprising ending. The author has created a rich and vivid world, with many historical and cultural details about the wolves and other supernatural creatures. The story also has many humorous, romantic and dramatic scenes, which keep me glued to the pages.

I think this book is an important part of the Alpha & Omega series, because it brings some big and exciting changes to the world of the wolves. I am also curious about how these changes will affect the Mercy Thompson series, another related series by Patricia Briggs. I look forward to reading more books by this author.

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

related books

List-Read.com This site does not store any files on our server, we only linked to the media which is hosted on 3rd party services.